Home > SEO > Increase Traffic

Increase Traffic

trafficInspired by the one of article 3 basic rules for using social media sites you should already be knowing in Bloggingline, I’m trying to implement one of the three basic rules in the article to improve traffik in my Blog. The article is suggesting that we do post the article on Social Media. The goal is clear, so that the post we see in many people. And finally we become crowded Blog visitors (rich ‘stores only). Many review articles on The Social Media to increase the Traffik blog or website, for example here.
But I try to promote my blog this few days ago. First I chose the Cross News. I’m posting some articles from my blog. I would not expect many will get the increase traffik. Night posting the article, the results beyond the allegations, the increase traffik There was a significant, approximately 10-fold Times.

My previous blog there are almost no visitors, may be my own, me and me. But by using Social Media to increase traffik, now have increased my Blog visitors. Hopefully next to continue to increase.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

